ASM International
South Central PA Chapter

Next Meeting:

Not_a_month





Home

Calendar

Contacts

Dan Elliott
2016 Engineering Education Award


Reservations

Student Camp

Teacher Camp

Outreach

2014 ASM Landmark

Friends




ASM
International


Free Webinars



ASM Chapters

Brandywine

Lehigh Valley

Phila




Other Societies

Mailing List




Visitor Number: 54173

Your IP Address: 23.20.120.3

Friends and Supporters
of
ASM SouthCentral PA Chapter

Thank You!


 Company  Website Contact email phone
Alcoa Mill Products,
Lancaster
www.alcoa.com/locations/usa_lancaster Dr. Stephen Baumann Stephen.Baumann@alcoa.com 717 393 9641 x-1889
Electron Energy Corp www.ElectronEnergy.com Mr. Scott Murr SMurr@ElectronEnergy.com 717 898 2294
Hamilton Precision Metals www.hpmetals.com Mr. Mike Staab mike.staab@ametek.com 717 588 7061 x-3314
Lancaster Metal Science www.lancaster-metal-etching.com Rob Ludewig Rob@LMSETCH.com 717 299-9709

McNees, Wallace, & Nurick, LLC www.MWN.com Andrew Oltmans, Esq. AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
Messiah College www.messiah.edu/departments/engineering Mr. John Meyer jmeyer@messiah.edu 717 766 2511
Millersville University www.millersville.edu/academics/educ/aest Dr. Kenneth Delucca Kenneth.Delucca@Millersville.edu 717 237 5281
Not_a_month