ASM International
South Central PA Chapter

Next Meeting:

Not_a_month





Home

Calendar

Contacts

Dan Elliott
2016 Engineering Education Award


Reservations

Student Camp

Teacher Camp

Outreach

2014 ASM Landmark

Friends




ASM
International


Free Webinars



ASM Chapters

Brandywine

Lehigh Valley

Phila




Other Societies

Mailing List




Visitor Number: 56472

Your IP Address: 54.163.210.170

Chapter Contact Information

   Name Company email phone photo
Chair Andrew Oltmans McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
Chair-Elect Open

. .
Secretary Marsha Bischel Ph.D. Armstrong World Industries MSBischel@yahoo.com 717 396 4169
Treasurer John Meyer Messiah College Engineering JMeyer@Messiah.edu 717 766 2511
Past-Chair Ed Garrity Ph.D.
Consultant GarrityE@gmail.com 717 283 3753
Communications & Website Ed Garrity Ph.D. Consultant GarrityE@gmail.com 717 283 3753
Awards François Mollard Ph.D.
retired

mollardf@comcast.net 717 367 5100
Inter-Society Relations Tim Eck retired TEck11@embarqmail.com 717 684 2078
Program Chair Open . . .
Student Activities François Mollard Ph.D.
retired

mollardf@comcast.net 717 367 5100
Student Activities John Meyer Messiah College Engineering JMeyer@Messiah.edu 717 766 2511
Summer Camps Daniel Elliott Distributed Systems Equipment dseinc@yahoo.com 717 480 6395
Summer Camps Ken Delucca Ph.D. Millersville University Kenneth.Delucca@Millersville.edu 717 237 5281
_At Large_ Frank Shaffer
retired cesfms@aol.com .
_At Large_ Larry Smith retired
lessjs1@verizon.net 717 792 9111
_At Large_ Mitch Haller Ph.D.

Spectrum Systems mitch@specsysusa.com 717 845 5339
_At Large_ Rein Mutso Ph.D.

Taylor Wharton RMutso@TaylorWharton.com 717 293 5759
_At Large_ Tim Eck retired TEck11@embarqmail.com 717 684 2078