ASM International
South Central PA Chapter

Next Meeting:

Not_a_month





Home

Calendar

Contacts

Dan Elliott
2016 Engineering Education Award


Reservations

Student Camp

Outreach

2014 ASM Landmark

Friends




ASM
International


Free Webinars



ASM Chapters

Brandywine

Lehigh Valley

Phila




Other Societies

Non-Traditional Careers for Women Resources




Visitor Number: 76240

Your IP Address: 34.236.153.51

Chapter Contact Information

   Name Company email phone photo
Chair Mr. Tim Eck retired Alcoa TEck11@embarqmail.com 717 684 2078
Chair-Elect Andrew Oltmans McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
Secretary Ed Garrity Ph.D. Consultant GarrityE@gmail.com 717283377
Treasurer John Meyer Messiah College Engineering JMeyer@Messiah.edu 717 766 2511
Past-Chair Andrew Oltmans McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
Communications & Website Ed Garrity Ph.D. Consultant GarrityE@gmail.com 717 283 3753
Inter-Society Relations Andrew Oltmans McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
Program Chair Open . . .
Student Activities John Meyer Messiah College Engineering JMeyer@Messiah.edu 717 766 2511
Student Affairs Marsha Bischel Ph.D. Armstrong World Industries MSBischel@yahoo.com 717 396 4169
Summer Camps Daniel Elliott Distributed Systems Equipment dseinc@yahoo.com 717 480 6395
_At Large_ Andrew Oltmans, Esq. McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC AOltmans@MWN.com 717 237 5281
_At Large_ Daniel Elliott Distributed Systems Equipment dseinc@yahoo.com 717 480 6395
_At Large_ Larry Smith retired
lessjs1@verizon.net 717 792 9111
_At Large_ Mitch Haller Ph.D.

Spectrum Systems mitch@specsysusa.com 717 845 5339
_At Large_ Rein Mutso Ph.D.

Taylor Wharton RMutso@TaylorWharton.com 717 293 5759